Tags

The more time that goes by, the more I realize love photography. I’ve always had an interest and have only recently begun acquiring a small aptitude. Having said that, I stil feel that I have a long way to go before I would consider myself even remotely talented as a photographer. As someone once said, “Buying a Nikon doesn’t make you a photographer. It makes you a Nikon owner” ~Author Unknown.

I suppose launching this photo-specific blog is my way of announcing my quest to bridge the gap between the two. I don’t know how regularly I’ll post and I can’t guarantee that there won’t be any overlap between this and my regular blog. This is just an idea I’ve been juggling around a decided to finally go with it. Ironically, this post will be photo-free. Always leave them wanting more.

